Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Mayer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ben Mayer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mor Yang

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been customers of Ben Mayer for ages now. They’ve been so helpful through all the car accidents we’ve been through. All the staff are amazing and helpful no matter who you talk to they will help you in every way in need."

Tory Nett

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, highly recommended!"

Desera Pilon

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team are awesome to work with! We appreciate that they take care of all our insurance needs!!!"

Gabe Lemberger

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow what a great Guy Ben is, service was immaculate. Couldn’t ask for more!! Thanks Ben"

Jane Treichel

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable!"

Justin McDaniel

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Kaleb Brooks

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Ben!"

Erin Buss

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved us a bunch of money on our insurance super knowledgeable zero complaints highly recommended"

Reece Nett

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service"

Kim Mitcheltree

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance. Look him up."

Gary Behnke

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben did a great job switching us over to him"

Tim Krahn

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service. Knowledgeable and trustworthy"

X Jdisbsjsnsjksbzhzh 1986

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very worthwhile and helpful place."

Andy Treichel

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and dependable service"

Zeb Keary

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and trustworthy saved us a bunch of money wouldn't go to anyone else"

Treyton

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service"

Deb E

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben came to my rescue when I needed to insure my mom’s home and car after she passed away. Sadly her carrier canceled both policies leaving me stranded and hitting one brick wall after another to find an insurance carrier willing to help me. Then a current client referred me to Ben. He willingly, graciously and efficiently wrote a policy for both home and car. He even saved me money which was a unexpected surprise. Ben explained everything and provided exceptional customer service. Overall a great experience! Thank you Ben and Team!"

Avra Taylor

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and explained everything, did not get upset at all my questions."

Tracyj Dietz

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved to Greenville about a year ago and Ben helped us get our new home and new car insured quickly. We had a claim for hail damage on our roof in the spring, and he was super helpful making sure we got through the process of getting our roof replaced. This week, we talked with Ben for a review of our coverage and again, he was helpful and answered our questions. He walked us through some scenarios and options for tweaking our policies. Ben is great to work with."

Linda Wagner

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben's a great insurance agent we had trees down and out of power and he brought a generator over the next day. Which made life a lot easier happy to be with State Farm"

Savanna Haygood

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Nackers is incredibly personal and very efficient. She always helps me with what I need and I never get put on hold for hours like other places. She makes the entire process extremely painless."

Joe Ryan

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben and his staff is great to work with. Very responsive and always willing to help (even through the claim process). They supply information and tell you what your options are."

Josh Hammond

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over to Ben Mayer about 3-4 years ago. I had always been with State Farm and had very few issues. Not long ago my son and I were involved in a fairly serious auto accident, from the get go their biggest concern was the physical well being of my son and I. They were extremely quick in getting my issue solved."

carrie lade

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over to Ben Mayer's insurance group several years ago. Ben was able to save me hundreds of dollars immediately on my insurance. Since then I've continued to build my policy with him. He is attentive, takes the time to explain things, and I feel is always looking out for my best interest. When is is not readily available (vacation or out of the office), someone in his office is quick to respond to my needs. I would recommend anyone from Ben's office for all of your insurance needs!"

Gia Sindicic

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huge shoutout to Kevin Michel was very professional, and helped me find a great plan to fit what I needed. Very great experience, will continue to use and recommend State Farm to all my friends and family after this experience I had."